AristoVascio

Customer reviews


Rating score

Based on 259 ratings

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Confort
    7.3
  • Location
    7.3
  • Pulizia / Cleanliness
    7.3
  • Rapporto Qualità-Prezzo / Value for quality-money
    7.2
  • Servizi / Facilities
    7.3
  • Staff
    7.4

Cristina / 20-06-2019, 11:21

+2 -0

10.0 "Delizioso appartamento "

  • +Ho soggiornato tre giorni in questo delizioso appartamento ,check in perfetto così come il check out.
    Pulizia impeccabile e posizione strategica se si vuole visitare Napoli.
    Tornerò sicuramente
  • -Nessuno

Mark / 16-06-2019, 19:46

+3 -0

10.0 "A wonderful apartment!"

  • +This is a fantastic place to stay. The apartment is exactly as pictured. It has all the amenities one would need. The location is great and central to get around. There are grocery store and pharmacy on the next block. As well as an organic grocery store across the street. Several restaurants within walking distance. The hidden secret just barely in pictures is the magnificent court yard garden. Actually a better description is a private tropical paradise surrounding your front door. Very original with random objects nestled in places for your eyes to catch and be lost in wonder. It truly is a spectacular place to sit outside and enjoy your Italian espresso you just made in the apartment. If you like the modern updates and the look. Book now! It’s well worth it and a great place to hang out and chill from the craziness of a trip to Naples and trying to see everything.
    Thank you so much! You have a wonderful apartment and it was superb. Aurora was quick to answer my text when we were arriving. She showed us around the apartment and how everything worked. Also helped with the parking garage. Marco was extremely helpful before we arrive and during the stay. The Neapolitan breakfast was a great additional touch and very appreciated. Will highly recommend any of your places as this one must be as you do all of your places. Tell everyone thank you for a fantastic stay. In gratitude, Mark
  • -no

Zhaohan / 16-06-2019, 05:46

+3 -0

10.0 "Great apartment, super spacious, clean, walking distance to the port... We had a wonderful week staying here. Had a little trouble with the washing machine, but Anna responded fast and sent help. "

  • +Everything else is perfect, would definitely recommend!
  • -no

Angelo / 04-06-2019, 21:19

+2 -0

10.0 "Ottima posizione: a due minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro Università e a cinque dal Maschio Angioino. Pulito, comodo e con ogni comfort. Lo staff è stato gentilissimo e disponibilissimo."

  • +Le sfogliatelle calde come saluto finale la dicono lunga su tutto il resto. Eccezionali.
  • -.

Fabrizia Mazzotta / 19-05-2019, 12:57

+3 -0

10.0 "Come essere a casa"

  • +Un fine settimana trascorso con amici in appartamento Malafemmina...centralissimo, accogliente, pulito, cura dei particolari. Ospitalità , accoglienza ed attenzione per gli ospiti sono tratti distintivi. La chicca?...sfogliatelle a colazione... il caldo abbraccio di “ sentirsi a casa”.
  • -Nulla da rilevare

Terez / 14-05-2019, 06:16

+3 -0

10.0 "The best!"

  • +“The place is just as advertised and even better looking in person. Anna was an easy communicator and very informative and prompt. The check in process was almost too easy as Aurora waited for our arrival and clearly and concisely went over details of our stay. I was very impressed with how clean, spacious and beautiful the home was. It fit myself and 3 other guests PERFECTLY. The rooms were phenomenal, comfortable and the curtains allowed for a great blackout effect of the room to really get a nice deep sleep. The bathroom was very clean and the shower was THEE BEST! The home was also very close to everything! In such a great location that all of our friends would meet at our home as the focal point. Last but not least the way to get into the home was probably one of the best experiences, the door code was much easier to memorize and reduced any stress about possibly losing keys and with Anna quick responses I was confident that in a worse case scenario we would have been supported. Without a doubt anyone that chooses this place will absolutely love it. Thank you Anna!!”
  • -No

Enrico Dini / 11-05-2019, 13:05

+5 -0

10.0 "W Aristovascio!"

  • +il loft e’ un chicco nuovo di pacca posto nel cuore della Bella Napoli. L’accoglienza di Marco manca solo della banda musicale. Il Vascio Eduardo me gusta assai.
  • -Nessuno

Vincenza Matano / 08-05-2019, 13:49

+5 -0

10.0 "Eduardo: delizioso appartamento blue navy in posizione strategica per visitare il centro storico di Napoli con accesso da un cortiletto interno lussureggiante: da provare! "

  • +Tutto
  • -Niente

Francesca / 07-05-2019, 22:08

+5 -0

9.0 "Soggiorno in 10 persone"

  • +Abbiamo soggiornato nell’appartamento Totò e Malafemmina. Le case sono belle, comode, spaziose e la corte nella quale sono inserite è silenziosa e accogliente (anche grazie al giardinetto). La proprietà è stata molto accogliente e cordiale, per non parlare delle sfogliatelle che ci sono state portate domenica a colazione! Ottima posizione
  • -Suggerimento: fornire alcune bottiglie di acqua

Simone / 01-05-2019, 09:20

+2 -0

10.0 "Eccellenza"

  • +Ho soggiornato due notti presso l’appartamento Toto’: accoglienza e disponibilità da parte del personale della struttura sono di altissimo livello. L’appartamento è moderno, finemente ristrutturato, molto spazioso, pulitissimo, e in una posizione davvero ottima per poter approfittare del proprio soggiorno senza bisogno di utilizzare mai l’autovettura. Assolutamente consigliato!

    da TRIPADVISOR
    30/04/2019
  • -no

RAFFAELE MUSTO CF. MSTRFL47P09F839X VIA CARDINALE GUGLIELMO SANFELICE 33 - 80134 NAPOLI +39 331 3357686 - +39 338 7528262

credit
www.wiplab.it