AristoVascio

Customer reviews


Rating score

Based on 193 ratings

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Confort
    9.6
  • Location
    9.7
  • Pulizia / Cleanliness
    9.6
  • Rapporto Qualità-Prezzo / Value for quality-money
    9.5
  • Servizi / Facilities
    9.6
  • Staff
    9.7

Amy / 03-09-2019, 01:45

+1 -0

10.0 "Fantastic apartment in Naples!"

  • +Large space, plenty of storage, easy access to amenities and sites, fantastic welcome. Strong communication. Extremely clean. Beautiful decor.
  • -Spiral stairs would be difficult for a small child. Ours was 3.5 and he did just fine.

Edward Henley / 01-09-2019, 15:15

+1 -0

10.0 "The apartment was beautifully decorated and the full laundry facilities were very handy for the hot and humid Naples summer. Marco was a wonderful ‘host with the most’. Highly recommend. "

  • +Close to cafe, grocery and restaurants. Short walk to Rio Toledo and Chiaia.
  • -.

Pino De Maria / 13-07-2019, 09:58

+1 -0

0.0 "Bella Napoli!"

  • +L’Aristovascio ti accoglie immediatamente con il suo giardino rigoglioso che è già ombra, quiete e vacanza. Gli appartamenti sono curati nel minimo dettaglio ed attrezzati di ogni confort. Gli arredi di buon gusto ti invogliano a restare per sempre. La struttura nel cuore di Napoli è un ottimo punto di partenza per esplorare gli angoli più segreti e quelli più rinomati della città. Grazie a Marco e ad Aurora che con la loro gentilezza ed i loro sorrisi hanno reso perfetto il nostro soggiorno partenopeo. Ci rivedremo!
  • -Va migliorato il controllo dell’umidita’

Manuel Alcantara / 07-07-2019, 20:20

+2 -0

9.7 "Deseando volver"

  • +Tanto mi familia como yo hemos estado encantados en el apartamento Totó. El apartamento es precioso y muy  amplio tal y como en las fotos, con muchísimos detalles y unas camas muy cómodas. El apartamento es muy fresco y el aire acondicionado funciona a la perfección , lo cual es importantisimo en verano. Está ubicado cerca de los principales sitios de interés para ir caminando y también la parada del bus y metro están muy cerca así como un supermercado en la puerta. La atención Angela y Marco ha sido espectacular, estando pendientes de absolutamente todo y  contestando al momento a cualquier duda. Nos trajeron unos pasteles deliciosos para el desayuno recien salidos del horno y también nos dejaron hacer el check out tarde para descansar y asearnos antes de coger el vuelo lo cual agrecemos enormemente. Gracias por todo y esperamos volver pronto!!!
    Both my family and I have been happy in the Totó apartment. The apartment is beautiful and very spacious as in the photos, with many details and very comfortable beds. The apartment is very cool and the air conditioning works perfectly, which is very important in summer. It is located near the main sites of interest to walk and also the bus stop and metro are very close as well as a supermarket at the door. The attention Angela and Marco has been spectacular, being aware of absolutely everything and answering any questions at the moment. They brought us some delicious cakes for breakfast just out of the oven and they also let us check out late to rest and clean up before catching the flight which we greatly aggravated. Thanks for everything and we hope to return soon !!!
  • -No

Cristina / 20-06-2019, 11:21

+2 -0

10.0 "Delizioso appartamento "

  • +Ho soggiornato tre giorni in questo delizioso appartamento ,check in perfetto così come il check out.
    Pulizia impeccabile e posizione strategica se si vuole visitare Napoli.
    Tornerò sicuramente
  • -Nessuno

Mark / 16-06-2019, 19:46

+3 -0

10.0 "A wonderful apartment!"

  • +This is a fantastic place to stay. The apartment is exactly as pictured. It has all the amenities one would need. The location is great and central to get around. There are grocery store and pharmacy on the next block. As well as an organic grocery store across the street. Several restaurants within walking distance. The hidden secret just barely in pictures is the magnificent court yard garden. Actually a better description is a private tropical paradise surrounding your front door. Very original with random objects nestled in places for your eyes to catch and be lost in wonder. It truly is a spectacular place to sit outside and enjoy your Italian espresso you just made in the apartment. If you like the modern updates and the look. Book now! It’s well worth it and a great place to hang out and chill from the craziness of a trip to Naples and trying to see everything.
    Thank you so much! You have a wonderful apartment and it was superb. Aurora was quick to answer my text when we were arriving. She showed us around the apartment and how everything worked. Also helped with the parking garage. Marco was extremely helpful before we arrive and during the stay. The Neapolitan breakfast was a great additional touch and very appreciated. Will highly recommend any of your places as this one must be as you do all of your places. Tell everyone thank you for a fantastic stay. In gratitude, Mark
  • -no

Zhaohan / 16-06-2019, 05:46

+3 -0

10.0 "Great apartment, super spacious, clean, walking distance to the port... We had a wonderful week staying here. Had a little trouble with the washing machine, but Anna responded fast and sent help. "

  • +Everything else is perfect, would definitely recommend!
  • -no

Angelo / 04-06-2019, 21:19

+2 -0

10.0 "Ottima posizione: a due minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro Università e a cinque dal Maschio Angioino. Pulito, comodo e con ogni comfort. Lo staff è stato gentilissimo e disponibilissimo."

  • +Le sfogliatelle calde come saluto finale la dicono lunga su tutto il resto. Eccezionali.
  • -.

Fabrizia Mazzotta / 19-05-2019, 12:57

+3 -0

10.0 "Come essere a casa"

  • +Un fine settimana trascorso con amici in appartamento Malafemmina...centralissimo, accogliente, pulito, cura dei particolari. Ospitalità , accoglienza ed attenzione per gli ospiti sono tratti distintivi. La chicca?...sfogliatelle a colazione... il caldo abbraccio di “ sentirsi a casa”.
  • -Nulla da rilevare

Terez / 14-05-2019, 06:16

+3 -0

10.0 "The best!"

  • +“The place is just as advertised and even better looking in person. Anna was an easy communicator and very informative and prompt. The check in process was almost too easy as Aurora waited for our arrival and clearly and concisely went over details of our stay. I was very impressed with how clean, spacious and beautiful the home was. It fit myself and 3 other guests PERFECTLY. The rooms were phenomenal, comfortable and the curtains allowed for a great blackout effect of the room to really get a nice deep sleep. The bathroom was very clean and the shower was THEE BEST! The home was also very close to everything! In such a great location that all of our friends would meet at our home as the focal point. Last but not least the way to get into the home was probably one of the best experiences, the door code was much easier to memorize and reduced any stress about possibly losing keys and with Anna quick responses I was confident that in a worse case scenario we would have been supported. Without a doubt anyone that chooses this place will absolutely love it. Thank you Anna!!”
  • -No

RAFFAELE MUSTO CF. MSTRFL47P09F839X VIA CARDINALE GUGLIELMO SANFELICE 33 - 80134 NAPOLI +39 331 3357686 - +39 338 7528262

credit
www.wiplab.it